7EVIN7INS Takes Listeners on a Sonic Odyssey with “My Everlasting Isolation”

In the realm of alternative music, 7EVIN7INS makes an impactful debut with his EP, “My Everlasting Isolation.” Themed around the profound concept of being ensnared within the labyrinth of one’s own thoughts, the artist delivers an emotional and energetic exploration of self-reflection and introspection. Having gained recognition through various platforms, including features on the NHL24 soundtrack and the Five Guys In-Store playlist, 7EVIN7INS showcases a multifaceted musical journey. The EP encapsulates a blend of Alternative Rock, Alt-Pop, and Urban elements, creating a sonic landscape that resonates with both raw energy and heartfelt emotions.


Standout tracks like “Don’t Trip,” “In Love With The Pain,” and “THANKS FOR THE THERAPY” showcase the artist’s ability to seamlessly weave between genres, offering listeners a diverse and immersive experience. The EP’s introspective core is expressed through poignant lyrics and dynamic instrumentals, capturing the essence of a soul grappling with isolation. Recorded mainly in Los Angeles and featuring collaborations with notable artists like Kellin Quinn, Dusty Locane, and more, “My Everlasting Isolation” is a testament to 7EVIN7INS’ artistic evolution. The EP transcends traditional boundaries, making it a noteworthy addition to the alternative music landscape.

As 7EVIN7INS himself puts it, “From the day I started making music in my bedroom, I’ve dreamed about releasing a project. This is my favorite body of work I’ve ever created. I’m excited to pass it into your hands. Thank you for being here.” With this debut, 7EVIN7INS invites listeners to join him on a sonic odyssey through the realms of isolation, emotion, and musical exploration.

Get In Touch with 7EVIN7INS on official website, Facebook, SpotifyYouTube, Instagram, and  TikTok.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *